Upcoming Books

in the 



The world of four sisters is turned upside-down when they discover their dad is Father Time.  Now Taz, Aviva, Krystal, and Phee, equipped with bizarre and intensifying powers, must face life and death trials to defeat an encroaching evil if they hope to live passed their teens. 


Up next...

Spring of Crows

The final installment of the

Chasing Echoes Series

Three sisters.

One serial killer.


PHEE AEVOS has always prided herself on being tough. But now that she’s trapped in 1887, even she’s not sure if she’s strong enough to save her sister Taz from the hands of a madman, let alone deliver everyone safely home.


Meanwhile, darkness is cast upon present-day Sezona Hills as young Krystal Aevos faces a deadly ice age. The animals—especially the crows— seem to be trying to tell her something. But what?


From 19th century Sezona Hills to present-day Death Valley, the Aevos sisters, with the help of Stryder, Kade, and a few unlikely allies, will battle forces more sinister than they ever imagined as they search for answers. The truth may set them free...if it doesn’t kill them first.

Just follow the crows.



Current Progress:





~Coming 2021~


  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Goodreads
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon

© 2014 by Jodi Perkins