Spring of Crows



Four sisters.

One betrayal that may cost them everything.

Phoenix Aevos has always prided herself on being tough. But now that she’s trapped in 1886, even she’s not sure if she’s strong enough to save her sister Taz from the hands of a madman, let alone deliver everyone safely home.


Meanwhile, darkness is cast upon present-day Sezona Hills as young Krystal Aevos faces a deadly ice age. The animals—especially the crows— seem to be trying to tell her something. But what?


From 19th century Sezona Hills to present-day Death Valley, the Aevos sisters, with the help of Stryder, Kade, and a few unlikely allies, will battle forces more sinister than they ever imagined as they search for answers. The truth may set them free...if it doesn’t kill them first. 

Just follow the crows.

The Chasing Echoes Finale


79% Done

~ winter ~

Note: The mobile view distorts/hides many elements from this page. Please switch to a laptop or desktop for the best viewing experience.


  • Facebook Classic
  • Goodreads
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon

© 2014 by Jodi Perkins